Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Afsha Naimat-Shahzad, DPM -  - Podiatrist - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Leander Foot & Ankle

Afsha Naimat-Shahzad, DPM

Podiatrist - Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Leander, TX

9 total reviews

Dr. Afsha Naimat-Shahzad always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afsha Naimat-Shahzad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Padmavathi P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very Helpful
BJ P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Five star
Ester A T.
Submitted 04/27/22
I am very pleased with the service I receive. Dr Afsha Naimat-Shahzad, she always is answering questions and she does give explanations and options.
Paula G.
Submitted 04/27/22
My husband and I have regular appointments with Dr. Naimat-Shahzad. She is excellent. We are both seniors, and she has helped us with several problems. I had gone in originally to check toenails, but she talked about my very high arches and recommended the very inexpensive OTC arch supports. What a difference! I had been having hip and leg pains for a couple of years, but blamed it on my hip & knee replacements. With the arch supports and my foot position correctly aligned, I no longer have hip or knee pains and just walked 16,000 steps at the Houston Rodeo. We highly recommend her.
Adriana H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great service!. It was easy to book my appointment, quick response and fair price
Ravi S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Shahzad is an excellent Podiatrist and she took time to listen to me and gave me the right treatment plan that worked! and now I can get back to sports I enjoy. She took time to answer all my questions and disabused some of the beliefs I had on my condition. thank you so much for your wisdom and the right treatment
Virginia M.
Submitted 04/06/22
They where helpful
Val M.
Submitted 04/01/22
I really like Dr.Naimat-Shahzad! She’s very personable and made me feel comfortable. Also, scheduling an appointment was so easy, like all doctors should take a page from her handbook on patient scheduling. Anyway, feet are gross, but she never made me feel embarrassed and now I’m on the road to recovery. So all in all, great experience!
Becca M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. A is amazing! It’s rare to find a doctor that is easy to talk to AND extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. A to anyone who has foot or ankle needs. :-)